• Holston Habitat

Holston Habitat Board of Directors

Holston Habitat welcomes Sarah McKinney, Darlene Mullins and Eric Stanton as members of the Board of Directors. Each will serve a 3-year term under the leadership of this year’s officers: Sally Lee – President; Jennifer Dixon - Vice-President; Elizabeth Tetrick – Secretary; Preston McMurray – Treasurer. We also would like to thank Lanelle Crockett, Kapunza Dapilah and Jo Pearce for their leadership and years of service on the Board, each having provided important direction and fiduciary oversight of this ministry.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All