Holston Habitat Office Staff

Laura Kelly

Executive Director

423-239-7689, ext. 804

Steve Clark

Construction Manager


Mark Mullins

Repair/Construction Supervisor

Terry Davy

Finance Director
423-239-7689, ext. 805

Mandy Penz

Volunteer Manager
423-239-7689, ext. 801

Alanna Leonberg

Outreach & Homeowner Services Manager
423-239-7689, ext. 802

Holston Habitat ReStore at Johnson City Staff

Wendy McIlquham

423-378-4760, ext. 3

Mitch Warren

Assistant Manager

Beth Dodson

Donation Scheduler


Deb Lewis

Donation Receiving Manager

Josh Poirier


Holston Habitat ReStore at Kingsport Staff

Milburn Lane


Dorothy Edwards

Assistant Manager

Kenny Bryant


Sarah Nash


Holston Habitat Board of Directors

Steve Baldwin

Mike Behal

Rob Bunch

Lanelle Crockett

Kapunza Dapilah

Jennifer Dixon

David Hafele

Larry Johnson

Sally Lee

Becky McKinney

Preston McMurray

Cathy Mullins

Jo Pearce

Elizabeth Tetrick

Jeanette Tysinger

Subscribe to the
Holston Habitat Happenings
monthly e-newsletter

Holston Habitat for Humanity is part of a global, non-profit housing organization serving Sullivan, Washington, and Carter Counties in Tennessee, as well as the city of Bristol, Virginia.


Holston Habitat creates partnerships with communities, families and volunteers to improve the quality of life for families in need by providing affordable housing and opportunities for home ownership.

Email: info@holstonhabitat.org
Phone: 423-239-7689

Holston Habitat for Humanity is a Special Purpose Credit Program that does not discriminate against applicants on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, familial status, age, disability; because all or part of the applicant's income derives from any public assistance program; or because the applicant has exercised in good faith any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act.

© 2021 by Holston Habitat for Humanity. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy